We are number one for yachting flights!

Our long experience in business and our profound know-how make us the leading expert when it comes to organizing and planning flights for sailing and yachting. No matter if you go on your own or as a group, we will find the perfect flight schedule that fits your individual needs best, so you can enjoy a relaxing sailing vacation even before it starts.

Our Team
  • person1
  • person2
  • person3
  • person4
  • person5
  • person6
  • person7
  • person8
Inquiry Form

fluganfrage

home-icon1Our
Team

Our team knows the particularities and challenges that come within a sailing trip. They know exactly how to assist you best in all aspects and situations that you might face when organizing your sailing trip. We take care of your matters, from ticket booking, sending the travel documents to you, over dealing with ticket changes to resolving open questions…we are always happy to serve you!

home-icon2Fast
Reaction Time

“Life is what happens when something completely different is planned” Even for those situations … we are prepared. If you decide to change your reservation in last minute, maybe because a friend fell ill or one more person joined your group – we are happy to do our best to make your wish(es) come true. Our great flexibility allows us to meet your individual needs and guarantees the highest level of comfort during your journey.

home-icon3Premium
Offer

To make your arrival or departure even more comfortable, we now offer our premium transfer service that picks you up at the arrival airport and takes you straight to the harbour/marina. This way you can avoid carrying around your heavy luggage and no unfriendly taxi driver ruins your day. Also you avoid crowded couches that trudge around all the hotels of the area first before dropping you. We prefer taking you straight to your place of destination without detours or loss of time! Depending on the size of your group, we organize the right transport for you!

Die Nummer 1 für Flüge im Yachting-Bereich!

Langjährige Erfahrung und Begeisterung für Flugservices machen uns zum führenden Experten in Sachen Planung und Organisation von Flugreisen, speziell ausgelegt für den Yachting-Bereich! Egal ob Sie als Gruppe oder alleine unterwegs sind – wir suchen Ihnen die optimale Flugverbindung vom Heimatflughafen bis hin zur Marina … natürlich persönlich und individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten! Planen Sie mit uns Ihren stressfreien und erholsamen Segelurlaub!

Unsere Experten
  • person1
  • person2
  • person3
  • person4
  • person5
  • person6
  • person8
Flug-
anfrage

fluganfrage

home-icon1Persönlicher
Ansprechpartner

Unsere Mitarbeiter kennen die Besonderheiten und Herausforderungen die Segeltörns mit sich bringen und wissen daher genau, wie sie Sie optimal beraten können. Mit großem Engagement kümmern sie sich um alle Angelegenheiten, die Ihnen auf dem Herzen liegen. Egal ob es um die Buchung der Tickets geht, das Zuschicken der Reiseunterlagen oder die Klärung offener Fragen, wir helfen gerne weiter und stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite!

home-icon2Schnelle
Reaktionszeit

„Leben ist das was passiert, während man etwas ganz anderes geplant hat!“ Aber auch für diesen Fall sind wir gewappnet! Sollten Sie in letzter Minute noch Änderungswünsche an Ihrer Buchung haben, da beispielsweise ein Mitreisender krankheitsbedingt abspringt oder sich noch eine weitere Person der Segelgruppe anschließen möchte, so kommen wir diesen gerne nach. Unsere hohe Flexibilität ermöglicht es uns, gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen zu können und so für Ihren größtmöglichen Reisekomfort zu sorgen.

home-icon3Premium
Service

Für eine noch komfortablere An- und Abreise bieten wir Ihnen jetzt einen Premium Transfer Service an, der Sie direkt vom Flughafen bis hin zur Marina bringt! So ersparen wir Ihnen lästiges Koffer schleppen, unfreundliche Taxifahrer und überfüllte Reisebusse, die erstmal alle Hotelanlagen der Gegend abklappern. Wir bringen Sie lieber direkt ans Ziel, ohne Umwege und Zeitverlust! Je nach Gruppengröße stellen wir Ihnen auch gerne das passende Gefährt inkl. Fahrer zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!